aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/sound/soc/txx9/txx9aclc.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2010-03-26DMAENGINE: generic slave control v2Linus Walleij1-3/+3
Convert the device_terminate_all() operation on the DMA engine to a generic device_control() operation which can now optionally support also pausing and resuming DMA on a certain channel. Implemented for the COH 901 318 DMAC as an example. [dan.j.williams@intel.com: update for timberdale] Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Cc: Maciej Sosnowski <maciej.sosnowski@intel.com> Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com> Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <damm@opensource.se> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Roland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
2009-06-25ASoC: txx9aclc: dynamically allocate dmaengine devnameAtsushi Nemoto1-4/+6
Use kasprintf to allocate temporary devname string instead of a fixed size string. This fixes "FIXME" introduced on removal of BUS_ID_SIZE. Signed-off-by: Atsushi Nemoto <anemo@mba.ocn.ne.jp> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
2009-06-17ASoC: Kill BUS_ID_SIZETakashi Iwai1-2/+2
Remove the use of BUS_ID_SIZE from txx9aclc.c, as BUS_ID_SIZE will be removed soon later. Also, use snprintf() instead of sprintf() as a safer operation. Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
2009-05-19ASoC: Add TXx9 AC link controller driver (v3)Atsushi Nemoto1-0/+430
This patch adds support for the integrated ACLC of the TXx9 family. Signed-off-by: Atsushi Nemoto <anemo@mba.ocn.ne.jp> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>