aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/asm-generic/kvm_para.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-10-04UAPI: (Scripted) Disintegrate include/asm-genericDavid Howells1-3/+2
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Acked-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
2012-05-21KVM: make asm-generic/kvm_para.h have an ifdef __KERNEL__ blockPaul Gortmaker1-0/+3
There are two functions in this asm-generic file. Looking at other arch which do not use the generic version, these two fcns are within an #ifdef __KERNEL__ block, so make the generic one consistent with those. Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
2012-04-20KVM: add kvm_arch_para_features stub to asm-generic/kvm_para.hMarcelo Tosatti1-0/+5
Needed by kvm_para_has_feature(). Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
2012-04-08kvmclock: Add functions to check if the host has stopped the vmEric B Munson1-0/+14
When a host stops or suspends a VM it will set a flag to show this. The watchdog will use these functions to determine if a softlockup is real, or the result of a suspended VM. Signed-off-by: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net> asm-generic changes Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>