aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-02-13usb: otg: ulpi: Start using struct usb_otgHeikki Krogerus1-1/+1
Use struct usb_otg members with OTG specific functions instead of usb_phy members. Signed-off-by: Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il> Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Reviewed-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
2012-02-13usb: otg: Rename otg_transceiver to usb_phyHeikki Krogerus1-2/+2
This is the first step in separating USB transceivers from USB OTG utilities. Includes fixes to IMX code from Sascha Hauer. Signed-off-by: Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Pavankumar Kondeti <pkondeti@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com> Acked-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il> Reviewed-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
2011-03-11usb: otg: Add ulpi viewport access opsBenoit Goby1-0/+80
Add generic access ops for controllers with a ulpi viewport register (e.g. Chipidea/ARC based controllers). Signed-off-by: Benoit Goby <benoit@android.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>