aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/staging/tidspbridge/include/dspbridge/pwr.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2011-03-31Fix common misspellingsLucas De Marchi1-4/+4
Fixes generated by 'codespell' and manually reviewed. Signed-off-by: Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
2011-02-04staging: tidspbridge: Remove trivial header filesArmando Uribe1-1/+7
Remove the header files that contains few declarations and can be merged onto more generic headers. Signed-off-by: Armando Uribe <x0095078@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
2010-07-22staging: tidspbridge: remove IN modifierMenon, Nishanth1-4/+4
IN modifier does not exist. remove it Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
2010-07-22staging: tidspbridge: replace CONST with c standard constMenon, Nishanth1-2/+2
Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
2010-07-22staging: ti dspbridge: Rename words with camel caseRene Sapiens1-3/+3
The intention of this patch is to rename the remaining variables with camel case. Variables will be renamed avoiding camel case and Hungarian notation. The words to be renamed in this patch are: ======================================== segmentId to segmnt_id SetPageDirty to set_page_dirty sizeInBytes to size_in_bytes sleepCode to sleep_code Status to status symName to sym_name szVar to sz_var Trapped_Args to trapped_args TTBPhysAddr to ttb_phys_addr uChirps to chirps uChnlId to ch_id uChnlID to ch_id uContentSize to cont_size uDDMAChnlId to ddma_chnl_id uEvents to events ulAlign to align_mask ======================================== Signed-off-by: Rene Sapiens <rene.sapiens@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
2010-06-23staging: ti dspbridge: add header filesOmar Ramirez Luna1-0/+107
Add TI's DSP Bridge driver header files Signed-off-by: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Kanigeri, Hari <h-kanigeri2@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Ameya Palande <ameya.palande@nokia.com> Signed-off-by: Guzman Lugo, Fernando <fernando.lugo@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Hebbar, Shivananda <x0hebbar@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Ramos Falcon, Ernesto <ernesto@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Anna, Suman <s-anna@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Gupta, Ramesh <grgupta@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Gomez Castellanos, Ivan <ivan.gomez@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <ext-andriy.shevchenko@nokia.com> Signed-off-by: Armando Uribe De Leon <x0095078@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Deepak Chitriki <deepak.chitriki@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Menon, Nishanth <nm@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Phil Carmody <ext-phil.2.carmody@nokia.com> Signed-off-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>