aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/skfp/ess.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2011-08-27fddi: Move the FDDI driversJeff Kirsher1-720/+0
Move the FDDI drivers into drivers/net/fddi/ and make the necessary Kconfig and Makefile changes. CC: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org> CC: Christoph Goos <cgoos@syskonnect.de> CC: <linux@syskonnect.de> Signed-off-by: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
2011-03-31Fix common misspellingsLucas De Marchi1-4/+4
Fixes generated by 'codespell' and manually reviewed. Signed-off-by: Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
2010-09-26drivers/net: return operator cleanupEric Dumazet1-23/+23
Change "return (EXPR);" to "return EXPR;" return is not a function, parentheses are not required. Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2010-02-05tree-wide: s/widht/width/g typo in commentsDaniel Mack1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de> Cc: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2008-08-27drivers/net/skfp/ess.c: fix compile warningsTakashi Iwai1-3/+3
CC [M] drivers/net/skfp/ess.o drivers/net/skfp/ess.c: In function 'ess_send_response': drivers/net/skfp/ess.c:513: warning: cast from pointer to integer of different size drivers/net/skfp/ess.c: In function 'ess_send_alc_req': drivers/net/skfp/ess.c:609: warning: cast from pointer to integer of different size drivers/net/skfp/ess.c:639: warning: cast from pointer to integer of different size Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
2008-02-03Spelling fixes: lenght->lengthPaulius Zaleckas1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Paulius Zaleckas <pauliusz@yahoo.com> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
2005-06-27[PATCH] drivers/net/skfp/: cleanupsAdrian Bunk1-2/+2
This patch contains the following cleanups: - make needlessly global code static - remove the completely unused smtparse.c - remove the following unused global functions: - drvfbi.c: init_dma - drvfbi.c: dis_dma - drvfbi.c: get_rom_byte - drvfbi.c: mac_drv_vpd_read - drvfbi.c: mac_drv_pci_fix - fplustm.c: mac_set_func_addr - fplustm.c: mac_del_multicast - hwmtm.c: mac_drv_rx_frag - pcmplc.c: pcm_set_lct_short - smt.c: smt_please_reconnect - smt.c: smt_change_t_neg - smtdef.c: smt_set_defaults Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds1-0/+720
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!