aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-09-14ARM: pxa: move platform_data definitionsArnd Bergmann1-1/+1
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the pxa include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il> Acked-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com> Acked-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> Acked-by: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr> Acked-by: Paul Parsons <lost.distance@yahoo.com> Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com> Acked-By: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@openezx.org> Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com> Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com> Cc: Daniel Ribeiro <drwyrm@gmail.com> Cc: Harald Welte <laforge@openezx.org> Cc: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com> Cc: Tomas Cech <sleep_walker@suse.cz> Cc: Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org> Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Samuel Ortiz <samuel@sortiz.org> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com> Cc: openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org
2012-05-03ARM: mmp: add usb device support for PXA910Neil Zhang1-0/+3
Add usb device support for Marvell PXA910. Actually PXA920 will use the same device. Signed-off-by: Neil Zhang <zhangwm@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
2012-02-28ARM: mmp: enable rtc in pxa910Haojian Zhuang1-0/+1
Support rtc-sa1100 driver in pxa910. Signed-off-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
2011-11-15ARM: pxa: change gpio to platform deviceHaojian Zhuang1-0/+2
Remove most gpio macros and change gpio driver to platform driver. Signed-off-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
2011-03-21ARM: pxa2xx: reorganize I2C filesSebastian Andrzej Siewior1-1/+1
This patch moves the platform data definition from arch/arm/plat-pxa/include/plat/i2c.h to include/linux/i2c/pxa-i2c.h so it can be accessed from x86 the same way as on ARM. This change should make no functional change to the PXA code. The move is verified by building the following defconfigs: cm_x2xx_defconfig corgi_defconfig em_x270_defconfig ezx_defconfig imote2_defconfig pxa3xx_defconfig spitz_defconfig zeus_defconfig raumfeld_defconfig magician_defconfig mmp2_defconfig pxa168_defconfig pxa910_defconfig Signed-off-by: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Dirk Brandewie <dirk.brandewie@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
2010-08-05[ARM] mmp: move declarations into SoC specific header file from common.hEric Miao1-0/+5
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
2009-12-01[ARM] pxa: add nand device and clock for pxa168/pxa910Haojian Zhuang1-0/+7
Signed-off-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
2009-06-05[ARM] pxa: add PWM devices support for pxa168/910Eric Miao1-0/+20
Signed-off-by: Mingwei Wang <mingwei.wang@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.miao@marvell.com>
2009-06-05[ARM] pxa: add I2C (TWSI) devices to pxa168/pxa910Eric Miao1-0/+24
Signed-off-by: Paul Shen <paul.shen@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.miao@marvell.com>
2009-03-23[ARM] pxa: add base support for Marvell PXA910Eric Miao1-0/+23
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.miao@marvell.com>