aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/guruplug-setup.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-09-19ARM: orion: move platform_data definitionsArnd Bergmann1-1/+1
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the orion include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
2012-01-05ARM: restart: kirkwood: use new restart hookRussell King1-0/+1
Hook these platforms restart code into the new restart hook rather than using arch_reset(). Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
2011-08-21ARM: mach-kirkwood: convert boot_params to atag_offsetNicolas Pitre1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
2011-03-03ARM: Remove dependency of plat-orion time code on mach directory includes.Lennert Buytenhek1-0/+1
This patch makes the various mach dirs that use the plat-orion time code pass in timer and bridge addresses explicitly, instead of having plat-orion get those values by including a mach dir include file -- the latter mechanism is problematic if you want to support multiple ARM platforms in the same kernel image. Signed-off-by: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@secretlab.ca> Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
2010-10-20arm: remove machine_desc.io_pg_offst and .phys_ioNicolas Pitre1-2/+0
Since we're now using addruart to establish the debug mapping, we can remove the io_pg_offst and phys_io members of struct machine_desc. The various declarations were removed using the following script: grep -rl MACHINE_START arch/arm | xargs \ sed -i '/MACHINE_START/,/MACHINE_END/ { /\.\(phys_io\|io_pg_offst\)/d }' [ Initial patch was from Jeremy Kerr, example script from Russell King ] Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org> Acked-by: Eric Miao <eric.miao at canonical.com>
2010-05-03[ARM] Kirkwood: Marvell GuruPlug supportSiddarth Gore1-0/+131
GuruPlug Standard: 1 Gb Ethernet, 2 USB 2.0 GuruPlug Plus: 2 Gb Ethernet, 2 USB 2.0, 1 eSATA, 1 uSD slot References: http://www.globalscaletechnologies.com/t-guruplugdetails.aspx http://plugcomputer.org This patch is for GuruPlug Plus, but it supports Standard version as well. Signed-off-by: Siddarth Gore <gores@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>