aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/configs/netx_defconfig
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2011-06-15rtc: fix build warnings in defconfigsWanlong Gao1-1/+1
RTC_CLASS is changed to bool, so 'm' is invalid. Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <wanlong.gao@gmail.com> Acked-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com> Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2010-06-10ARM: reduce defconfigsUwe Kleine-König1-841/+4
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
2009-12-18ARM: Kill CONFIG_CPU_32Russell King1-1/+0
26-bit ARM support was removed a long time ago, and this symbol has been defined to be 'y' ever since. As it's never disabled anymore, we can kill it without any side effects. Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
2008-12-12Fix configure warnings in defconfigs for netX and Picotux 200Uwe Kleine-König1-3/+3
Since May 8 2007 the symbols RTC_INTF_PROC, RTC_INTF_SYSFS and RTC_INTF_DEV are not tristate anymore. This fixes the following warnings: arch/arm/configs/picotux200_defconfig:1072:warning: symbol value 'm' invalid for RTC_INTF_SYSFS arch/arm/configs/picotux200_defconfig:1073:warning: symbol value 'm' invalid for RTC_INTF_PROC arch/arm/configs/picotux200_defconfig:1074:warning: symbol value 'm' invalid for RTC_INTF_DEV Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Cc: Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Cc: Simon Richter <Simon.Richter@kleinhenz.com> Cc: Andrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za>
2008-05-12[ARM] dyntick: Remove obsolete and unused ARM dyntick supportRussell King1-1/+0
dyntick is superseded by the clocksource/clockevent infrastructure, using the NO_HZ configuration option. No one implements dyntick on ARM anymore, so it's pointless keeping it around. Remove dyntick support. Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
2006-11-30[ARM] Remove DEBUG_WAITQRussell King1-1/+0
DEBUG_WAITQ appears to have been removed by others, but no one removed the configuration option from ARM. Remote it from both Kconfig.debug and all default configurations. Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
2006-06-19[ARM] 3577/1: netX: Default config for netx based boardsSascha Hauer1-0/+926
Patch from Sascha Hauer This patch adds the default config file for netx based boards. Signed-off-by: Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>