aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/configs/imote2_defconfig
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2011-11-10ARM: pxa: fix inconsistent CONFIG_USB_PXA27XHaojian Zhuang1-1/+1
Since CONFIG_USB_GADGET_PXA27X and other macros are renamed to CONFIG_USB_PXA27X. Update them in arch/arm/mach-pxa and arch/arm/configs to keep consistent. Cc: stable@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com> Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
2011-01-20kconfig: rename CONFIG_EMBEDDED to CONFIG_EXPERTDavid Rientjes1-1/+1
The meaning of CONFIG_EMBEDDED has long since been obsoleted; the option is used to configure any non-standard kernel with a much larger scope than only small devices. This patch renames the option to CONFIG_EXPERT in init/Kconfig and fixes references to the option throughout the kernel. A new CONFIG_EMBEDDED option is added that automatically selects CONFIG_EXPERT when enabled and can be used in the future to isolate options that should only be considered for embedded systems (RISC architectures, SLOB, etc). Calling the option "EXPERT" more accurately represents its intention: only expert users who understand the impact of the configuration changes they are making should enable it. Reviewed-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Acked-by: David Woodhouse <david.woodhouse@intel.com> Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@suse.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Robin Holt <holt@sgi.com> Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2010-06-10ARM: reduce defconfigsUwe Kleine-König1-1648/+1
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
2010-05-06[ARM] pxa/imote2: Fix iMote2 defconfigStefan Schmidt1-105/+67
- Bring in a CMDLINE that actually works and prints to the right tty - Compile-in JFFS2 to boot into rootfs - Remove unneeded options for Bluetooth and radio - Disable CPU_FREQ as it makes the flash driver fail Thanks Jonathan for spotting what I messed up. Signed-off-by: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Acked-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk> Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
2010-03-02[ARM] pxa/imote2: Add defconfig for the imote2 platform.Stefan Schmidt1-0/+2077
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>