aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/alpha/include/asm/signal.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-12-17UAPI: (Scripted) Disintegrate arch/alpha/include/asmDavid Howells1-134/+1
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Acked-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com> Acked-by: Michael Cree <mcree@orcon.net.nz> Acked-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
2012-11-29unify default ptrace_signal_deliverAl Viro1-3/+0
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
2009-06-11asm-generic: rename termios.h, signal.h and mman.hArnd Bergmann1-1/+1
The existing asm-generic versions are incomplete and included by some architectures. New architectures should be able to use a generic version, so rename the existing files and change all users, which lets us add the new files. Signed-off-by: Remis Lima Baima <remis.developer@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
2008-08-15alpha: move include/asm-alpha to arch/alpha/include/asmLinus Torvalds1-0/+172
Sam Ravnborg did the build-test that the direct header file move works, I'm just committing it. This is a pure move: mkdir arch/alpha/include git mv include/asm-alpha arch/alpha/include/asm with no other changes. Requested-and-tested-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>