aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/snvs-rtc.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-10-06rtc: snvs: add Freescale rtc-snvs driverShawn Guo1-0/+1
Add an RTC driver for Freescale Secure Non-Volatile Storage (SNVS) Low Power (LP) RTC. Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>