aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>2008-02-14 19:38:44 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-14 21:17:09 -0800
commitcf28b4863f9ee8f122e8ff3ac0d403e07ba9c6d9 (patch)
tree65c91f6911b34c32e517938289621ce0e7baeaf3 /mm
parentc32c2f63a9d6c953aaf168c0b2551da9734f76d2 (diff)
d_path: Make d_path() use a struct path
d_path() is used on a <dentry,vfsmount> pair. Lets use a struct path to reflect this. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build in mm/memory.c] Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de> Acked-by: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com> Acked-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
-rw-r--r--mm/memory.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/memory.c b/mm/memory.c
index 717aa0e3be2..e7a6dcacefc 100644
--- a/mm/memory.c
+++ b/mm/memory.c
@@ -2719,7 +2719,7 @@ void print_vma_addr(char *prefix, unsigned long ip)
if (buf) {
char *p, *s;
- p = d_path(f->f_dentry, f->f_vfsmnt, buf, PAGE_SIZE);
+ p = d_path(&f->f_path, buf, PAGE_SIZE);
if (IS_ERR(p))
p = "?";
s = strrchr(p, '/');