aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/kernel/softirq.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>2009-04-14 19:39:12 -0400
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>2009-04-14 22:05:43 -0400
commitad8d75fff811a6a230f7f43b05a6483099349533 (patch)
tree764f75c0785b29067b141719b6e8000f005da7fd /kernel/softirq.c
parentecda8ae02a08ef065ff387f5cb2a2d4999da2408 (diff)
tracing/events: move trace point headers into include/trace/events
Impact: clean up Create a sub directory in include/trace called events to keep the trace point headers in their own separate directory. Only headers that declare trace points should be defined in this directory. Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com> Cc: Zhao Lei <zhaolei@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/softirq.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/softirq.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/softirq.c b/kernel/softirq.c
index a2d9b458ac2..7ab9dfd8d08 100644
--- a/kernel/softirq.c
+++ b/kernel/softirq.c
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
#include <linux/ftrace.h>
#include <linux/smp.h>
#include <linux/tick.h>
-#include <trace/irq.h>
+#include <trace/events/irq.h>
#include <asm/irq.h>
/*