aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/init/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>2011-06-21 22:09:50 +0200
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-08-14 12:32:52 -0700
commitf982f91516fa4cfd9d20518833cd04ad714585be (patch)
tree15c7992ad6e54fbda868a026afd5ecf98f9b1bca /init/Makefile
parent97c24d1d455df17ca3ef281d1a290988f4686643 (diff)
mm: fix wrong vmap address calculations with odd NR_CPUS values
Commit db64fe02258f ("mm: rewrite vmap layer") introduced code that does address calculations under the assumption that VMAP_BLOCK_SIZE is a power of two. However, this might not be true if CONFIG_NR_CPUS is not set to a power of two. Wrong vmap_block index/offset values could lead to memory corruption. However, this has never been observed in practice (or never been diagnosed correctly); what caught this was the BUG_ON in vb_alloc() that checks for inconsistent vmap_block indices. To fix this, ensure that VMAP_BLOCK_SIZE always is a power of two. BugLink: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31572 Reported-by: Pavel Kysilka <goldenfish@linuxsoft.cz> Reported-by: Matias A. Fonzo <selk@dragora.org> Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de> Signed-off-by: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de> Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org> Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@poczta.fm> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: 2.6.28+ <stable@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'init/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions