aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/asm-generic/Kbuild.asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill A. Shutemov <k.shutemov@gmail.com>2008-02-07 00:15:56 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-07 08:42:30 -0800
commited7b1889da256977574663689b598d88950bbd23 (patch)
treebdbf8d12826dece7ec4ccb4edcb18cd66dc842a0 /include/asm-generic/Kbuild.asm
parent6cc931b9b5ec652c90b928f3ec2163f261552c91 (diff)
Unexport asm/page.h
Do not export asm/page.h during make headers_install. This removes PAGE_SIZE from userspace headers. Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <k.shutemov@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/asm-generic/Kbuild.asm')
-rw-r--r--include/asm-generic/Kbuild.asm3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/include/asm-generic/Kbuild.asm b/include/asm-generic/Kbuild.asm
index d00fd67e636..57ba6063595 100644
--- a/include/asm-generic/Kbuild.asm
+++ b/include/asm-generic/Kbuild.asm
@@ -27,6 +27,3 @@ unifdef-y += termbits.h
unifdef-y += termios.h
unifdef-y += types.h
unifdef-y += unistd.h
-
-# These probably shouldn't be exported
-unifdef-y += page.h