aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/seq_file.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>2008-02-14 19:38:44 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-14 21:17:09 -0800
commitcf28b4863f9ee8f122e8ff3ac0d403e07ba9c6d9 (patch)
tree65c91f6911b34c32e517938289621ce0e7baeaf3 /fs/seq_file.c
parentc32c2f63a9d6c953aaf168c0b2551da9734f76d2 (diff)
d_path: Make d_path() use a struct path
d_path() is used on a <dentry,vfsmount> pair. Lets use a struct path to reflect this. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build in mm/memory.c] Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de> Acked-by: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com> Acked-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/seq_file.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/seq_file.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/seq_file.c b/fs/seq_file.c
index 8d862907f06..853770274f2 100644
--- a/fs/seq_file.c
+++ b/fs/seq_file.c
@@ -346,8 +346,7 @@ int seq_path(struct seq_file *m, struct path *path, char *esc)
{
if (m->count < m->size) {
char *s = m->buf + m->count;
- char *p = d_path(path->dentry, path->mnt, s,
- m->size - m->count);
+ char *p = d_path(path, s, m->size - m->count);
if (!IS_ERR(p)) {
while (s <= p) {
char c = *p++;