aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichel Lespinasse <walken@google.com>2012-10-08 16:30:35 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-09 16:22:32 +0900
commitea5272f5c94fb2ee62f4f15a5b88eef6184cd506 (patch)
tree819666fc929bcc50c434feba5f99beb44ed1ac7d /fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c
parent4c199a93a2d36b277a9fd209a0f2793f8460a215 (diff)
rbtree: fix incorrect rbtree node insertion in fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c
The recently added code to use rbtrees in sysctl did not follow the proper rbtree interface on insertion - it was calling rb_link_node() which inserts a new node into the binary tree, but missed the call to rb_insert_color() which properly balances the rbtree and establishes all expected rbtree invariants. I found out about this only because faulty commit also used rb_init_node(), which I am removing within this patchset. But I think it's an easy mistake to make, and it makes me wonder if we should change the rbtree API so that insertions would be done with a single rb_insert() call (even if its implementation could still inline the rb_link_node() part and call a private __rb_insert_color function to do the rebalancing). Signed-off-by: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com> Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Acked-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Daniel Santos <daniel.santos@pobox.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c b/fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c
index fddc5072963..a781bdf0669 100644
--- a/fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c
+++ b/fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c
@@ -142,6 +142,7 @@ static int insert_entry(struct ctl_table_header *head, struct ctl_table *entry)
}
rb_link_node(node, parent, p);
+ rb_insert_color(node, &head->parent->root);
return 0;
}