aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/nfsd/nfs3xdr.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>2008-02-14 19:38:39 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-14 21:17:08 -0800
commit5477549161480432d053565d2720f08626baf9e3 (patch)
tree0993666627a6f53f5c7cc9277a329760ccc1002d /fs/nfsd/nfs3xdr.c
parent448678a0f3cdd0157f00e98bd337e32030273637 (diff)
Use struct path in struct svc_export
I'm embedding struct path into struct svc_export. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] [ezk@cs.sunysb.edu: NFSD: fix wrong mnt_writer count in rename] Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de> Acked-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> Acked-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@fys.uio.no> Signed-off-by: Erez Zadok <ezk@cs.sunysb.edu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/nfsd/nfs3xdr.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/nfsd/nfs3xdr.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/nfsd/nfs3xdr.c b/fs/nfsd/nfs3xdr.c
index d7647f70e02..17d0dd99720 100644
--- a/fs/nfsd/nfs3xdr.c
+++ b/fs/nfsd/nfs3xdr.c
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ encode_post_op_attr(struct svc_rqst *rqstp, __be32 *p, struct svc_fh *fhp)
int err;
struct kstat stat;
- err = vfs_getattr(fhp->fh_export->ex_mnt, dentry, &stat);
+ err = vfs_getattr(fhp->fh_export->ex_path.mnt, dentry, &stat);
if (!err) {
*p++ = xdr_one; /* attributes follow */
lease_get_mtime(dentry->d_inode, &stat.mtime);
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ void fill_post_wcc(struct svc_fh *fhp)
if (fhp->fh_post_saved)
printk("nfsd: inode locked twice during operation.\n");
- err = vfs_getattr(fhp->fh_export->ex_mnt, fhp->fh_dentry,
+ err = vfs_getattr(fhp->fh_export->ex_path.mnt, fhp->fh_dentry,
&fhp->fh_post_attr);
if (err)
fhp->fh_post_saved = 0;