aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/jfs/super.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2007-10-21 16:42:16 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-22 08:13:21 -0700
commitcfaea787c05822acbb4d8963baee5edd1cc0258f (patch)
tree471ab4a45baa9c2dd6423c345a1668366b6846fc /fs/jfs/super.c
parent644f9ab3b0aa386820ce709de747d46b4cece16f (diff)
exportfs: remove old methods
Now that all filesystems are converted remove support for the old methods. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: <linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org> Cc: Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com> Cc: Anton Altaparmakov <aia21@cantab.net> Cc: David Chinner <dgc@sgi.com> Cc: Timothy Shimmin <tes@sgi.com> Cc: OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com> Cc: Chris Mason <mason@suse.com> Cc: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com> Cc: "Vladimir V. Saveliev" <vs@namesys.com> Cc: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/jfs/super.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions