aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/jfs/super.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2007-10-21 16:42:17 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-22 08:13:21 -0700
commit39655164405940d4818224a085e35420e2f97aed (patch)
tree6b019b3bc77eecac1731fe64e5c031790c2b5223 /fs/jfs/super.c
parentcfaea787c05822acbb4d8963baee5edd1cc0258f (diff)
exportfs: make struct export_operations const
Now that nfsd has stopped writing to the find_exported_dentry member we an mark the export_operations const Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: <linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org> Cc: Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com> Cc: Anton Altaparmakov <aia21@cantab.net> Cc: David Chinner <dgc@sgi.com> Cc: Timothy Shimmin <tes@sgi.com> Cc: OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com> Cc: Chris Mason <mason@suse.com> Cc: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com> Cc: "Vladimir V. Saveliev" <vs@namesys.com> Cc: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/jfs/super.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/jfs/super.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/jfs/super.c b/fs/jfs/super.c
index 81c3228ca45..314bb4ff1ba 100644
--- a/fs/jfs/super.c
+++ b/fs/jfs/super.c
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ MODULE_LICENSE("GPL");
static struct kmem_cache * jfs_inode_cachep;
static const struct super_operations jfs_super_operations;
-static struct export_operations jfs_export_operations;
+static const struct export_operations jfs_export_operations;
static struct file_system_type jfs_fs_type;
#define MAX_COMMIT_THREADS 64
@@ -737,7 +737,7 @@ static const struct super_operations jfs_super_operations = {
#endif
};
-static struct export_operations jfs_export_operations = {
+static const struct export_operations jfs_export_operations = {
.fh_to_dentry = jfs_fh_to_dentry,
.fh_to_parent = jfs_fh_to_parent,
.get_parent = jfs_get_parent,