aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/jfs/ioctl.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSerge E. Hallyn <serge@hallyn.com>2011-03-23 16:43:26 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-03-23 19:47:13 -0700
commit2e1496707560ecf98e9b0604622c0990f94861d3 (patch)
treed1473b70fad31a903fedc87221680678a6c6c5f6 /fs/jfs/ioctl.c
parente795b71799ff0b27365020c9ddaa25d0d83f99c8 (diff)
userns: rename is_owner_or_cap to inode_owner_or_capable
And give it a kernel-doc comment. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: btrfs changed in linux-next] Signed-off-by: Serge E. Hallyn <serge.hallyn@canonical.com> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@free.fr> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/jfs/ioctl.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/jfs/ioctl.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/fs/jfs/ioctl.c b/fs/jfs/ioctl.c
index afe222bf300..6f98a186677 100644
--- a/fs/jfs/ioctl.c
+++ b/fs/jfs/ioctl.c
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ long jfs_ioctl(struct file *filp, unsigned int cmd, unsigned long arg)
if (err)
return err;
- if (!is_owner_or_cap(inode)) {
+ if (!inode_owner_or_capable(inode)) {
err = -EACCES;
goto setflags_out;
}