aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHeikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>2012-02-13 13:24:02 +0200
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>2012-02-13 13:34:36 +0200
commit8675381109b0eb1c948a423c2b35e3f4509cb25e (patch)
tree1b71e8d77114a75f5871569fd0784fe0b4c861e3 /drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c
parent62aa2b537c6f5957afd98e29f96897419ed5ebab (diff)
usb: otg: Rename otg_transceiver to usb_phy
This is the first step in separating USB transceivers from USB OTG utilities. Includes fixes to IMX code from Sascha Hauer. Signed-off-by: Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Pavankumar Kondeti <pkondeti@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com> Acked-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il> Reviewed-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c b/drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c
index e9a37f90994..e7b311b960b 100644
--- a/drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c
+++ b/drivers/usb/otg/ulpi_viewport.c
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ static int ulpi_viewport_wait(void __iomem *view, u32 mask)
return -ETIMEDOUT;
}
-static int ulpi_viewport_read(struct otg_transceiver *otg, u32 reg)
+static int ulpi_viewport_read(struct usb_phy *otg, u32 reg)
{
int ret;
void __iomem *view = otg->io_priv;
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ static int ulpi_viewport_read(struct otg_transceiver *otg, u32 reg)
return ULPI_VIEW_DATA_READ(readl(view));
}
-static int ulpi_viewport_write(struct otg_transceiver *otg, u32 val, u32 reg)
+static int ulpi_viewport_write(struct usb_phy *otg, u32 val, u32 reg)
{
int ret;
void __iomem *view = otg->io_priv;