aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/usb/gadget/file_storage.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>2008-02-14 19:38:44 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-14 21:17:09 -0800
commitcf28b4863f9ee8f122e8ff3ac0d403e07ba9c6d9 (patch)
tree65c91f6911b34c32e517938289621ce0e7baeaf3 /drivers/usb/gadget/file_storage.c
parentc32c2f63a9d6c953aaf168c0b2551da9734f76d2 (diff)
d_path: Make d_path() use a struct path
d_path() is used on a <dentry,vfsmount> pair. Lets use a struct path to reflect this. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build in mm/memory.c] Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de> Acked-by: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com> Acked-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/usb/gadget/file_storage.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/usb/gadget/file_storage.c8
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/usb/gadget/file_storage.c b/drivers/usb/gadget/file_storage.c
index 3301167d4f2..017a196d041 100644
--- a/drivers/usb/gadget/file_storage.c
+++ b/drivers/usb/gadget/file_storage.c
@@ -3563,8 +3563,7 @@ static ssize_t show_file(struct device *dev, struct device_attribute *attr,
down_read(&fsg->filesem);
if (backing_file_is_open(curlun)) { // Get the complete pathname
- p = d_path(curlun->filp->f_path.dentry,
- curlun->filp->f_path.mnt, buf, PAGE_SIZE - 1);
+ p = d_path(&curlun->filp->f_path, buf, PAGE_SIZE - 1);
if (IS_ERR(p))
rc = PTR_ERR(p);
else {
@@ -3981,9 +3980,8 @@ static int __init fsg_bind(struct usb_gadget *gadget)
if (backing_file_is_open(curlun)) {
p = NULL;
if (pathbuf) {
- p = d_path(curlun->filp->f_path.dentry,
- curlun->filp->f_path.mnt,
- pathbuf, PATH_MAX);
+ p = d_path(&curlun->filp->f_path,
+ pathbuf, PATH_MAX);
if (IS_ERR(p))
p = NULL;
}