aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/usb/atm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>2010-12-14 16:21:17 +0100
committerTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>2010-12-15 10:56:11 +0100
commitafe2c511fb2d75f1515081ff1be15bd79cfe722d (patch)
tree28aa74e9e0c654a95bf3306101e10ac1d16919d1 /drivers/usb/atm
parent2d64672ed38721b7a3815009d79bfb90a1f34a17 (diff)
workqueue: convert cancel_rearming_delayed_work[queue]() users to cancel_delayed_work_sync()
cancel_rearming_delayed_work[queue]() has been superceded by cancel_delayed_work_sync() quite some time ago. Convert all the in-kernel users. The conversions are completely equivalent and trivial. Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Acked-by: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de> Acked-by: Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org> Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org Cc: Anton Vorontsov <cbou@mail.ru> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com> Cc: xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: netfilter-devel@vger.kernel.org Cc: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com> Cc: linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/usb/atm')
-rw-r--r--drivers/usb/atm/cxacru.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/usb/atm/cxacru.c b/drivers/usb/atm/cxacru.c
index f383cb42b1d..a845f8b8382 100644
--- a/drivers/usb/atm/cxacru.c
+++ b/drivers/usb/atm/cxacru.c
@@ -1247,7 +1247,7 @@ static void cxacru_unbind(struct usbatm_data *usbatm_instance,
mutex_unlock(&instance->poll_state_serialize);
if (is_polling)
- cancel_rearming_delayed_work(&instance->poll_work);
+ cancel_delayed_work_sync(&instance->poll_work);
usb_kill_urb(instance->snd_urb);
usb_kill_urb(instance->rcv_urb);