aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>2011-05-11 14:57:26 -0700
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2011-05-12 14:10:49 -0400
commit9ba7f4f5eba5f4b44c7796bbad29f8ec3a7d5864 (patch)
treed8b5be0b86dd50d7213a5deaff1a461fbbdc8ba2 /drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c
parent8fddddff0ad4ccc2787464207eba9ed3063e69cd (diff)
ath9k_hw: fix dual band assumption for XB113
The XB113 cards are single band, 5 GHz-only, but the default settings were configured to assume it was dual band. Users of these cards then would see 2.4 GHz channels but you would never get any scan results from these channels given that the radio is not present. Cc: stable@kernel.org Cc: Fiona Cain <Fiona.Cain@atheros.com> Cc: Ray Li <ray.li@greenwavereality.com> Cc: Kathy Giori <kathy.giori@atheros.com> Cc: Aeolus Yang <aeolus.yang@atheros.com> Cc: Dan Friedman <dan.friedman@atheros.com> Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com> Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c b/drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c
index 070dc8b882b..0647cc518d9 100644
--- a/drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c
+++ b/drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ar9003_eeprom.c
@@ -652,7 +652,7 @@ static const struct ar9300_eeprom ar9300_x113 = {
.regDmn = { LE16(0), LE16(0x1f) },
.txrxMask = 0x77, /* 4 bits tx and 4 bits rx */
.opCapFlags = {
- .opFlags = AR5416_OPFLAGS_11G | AR5416_OPFLAGS_11A,
+ .opFlags = AR5416_OPFLAGS_11A,
.eepMisc = 0,
},
.rfSilent = 0,