aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>2011-01-28 12:30:17 +0000
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2011-02-01 12:30:23 -0800
commit48bc9a2ccec98de007117495123bba78a4bbdd9c (patch)
tree2eb8103a558a05ffef2039097ab47bdd353a971c /drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c
parentfca540ab5f4718c6133f71f7be1793066008bf89 (diff)
vxge: Fix wrong boolean operator
This error is reported by cppcheck: drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c:3693: warning: Mutual exclusion over || always evaluates to true. Did you intend to use && instead? It looks like cppcheck is correct, so fix this. No test was run. Cc: Ramkrishna Vepa <ramkrishna.vepa@exar.com> Cc: Sivakumar Subramani <sivakumar.subramani@exar.com> Cc: Sreenivasa Honnur <sreenivasa.honnur@exar.com> Cc: Jon Mason <jon.mason@exar.com> Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Stefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de> Acked-by: Ram Vepa <ram.vepa@exar.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c b/drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c
index 01c05f53e2f..228d4f7a58a 100644
--- a/drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c
+++ b/drivers/net/vxge/vxge-config.c
@@ -3690,7 +3690,7 @@ __vxge_hw_vpath_rts_table_get(struct __vxge_hw_vpath_handle *vp,
if (status != VXGE_HW_OK)
goto exit;
- if ((rts_table != VXGE_HW_RTS_ACCESS_STEER_CTRL_DATA_STRUCT_SEL_DA) ||
+ if ((rts_table != VXGE_HW_RTS_ACCESS_STEER_CTRL_DATA_STRUCT_SEL_DA) &&
(rts_table !=
VXGE_HW_RTS_ACS_STEER_CTRL_DATA_STRUCT_SEL_RTH_MULTI_IT))
*data1 = 0;