aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/irda/mcs7780.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHarvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>2008-04-29 01:03:36 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-29 08:06:27 -0700
commit6caf52a453d5fe0bc584a2895bfd39a3d9054829 (patch)
tree5429f92ee7f418a34d356141b86778fdbd16ec4c /drivers/net/irda/mcs7780.c
parent48b2cf9e2921581c3f72295397da07673cdde072 (diff)
net: use get/put_unaligned_* helpers
Signed-off-by: Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Auke Kok <auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com> Cc: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com> Cc: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com> Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/net/irda/mcs7780.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/irda/mcs7780.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/irda/mcs7780.c b/drivers/net/irda/mcs7780.c
index 93916cf33f2..ad92d3ff1c4 100644
--- a/drivers/net/irda/mcs7780.c
+++ b/drivers/net/irda/mcs7780.c
@@ -464,7 +464,7 @@ static void mcs_unwrap_fir(struct mcs_cb *mcs, __u8 *buf, int len)
}
fcs = ~(crc32_le(~0, buf, new_len));
- if(fcs != le32_to_cpu(get_unaligned((__le32 *)(buf+new_len)))) {
+ if(fcs != get_unaligned_le32(buf + new_len)) {
IRDA_ERROR("crc error calc 0x%x len %d\n", fcs, new_len);
mcs->stats.rx_errors++;
mcs->stats.rx_crc_errors++;