aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/isdn/isdnloop/isdnloop.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>2008-02-06 01:36:06 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-06 10:40:59 -0800
commiteaa0ff15c30dc9799eb4d12660edb73aeb6d32c5 (patch)
tree592ea2010b2e6fb2951e78c21dafc4c2e6fe2134 /drivers/isdn/isdnloop/isdnloop.c
parent551e4fb2465b87de9d4aa1669b27d624435443bb (diff)
fix ! versus & precedence in various places
Fix various instances of if (!expr & mask) which should probably have been if (!(expr & mask)) Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> Cc: Peter Osterlund <petero2@telia.com> Cc: Karsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/isdn/isdnloop/isdnloop.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/isdn/isdnloop/isdnloop.c16
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/isdn/isdnloop/isdnloop.c b/drivers/isdn/isdnloop/isdnloop.c
index bb92e3cd933..655ef9a3f4d 100644
--- a/drivers/isdn/isdnloop/isdnloop.c
+++ b/drivers/isdn/isdnloop/isdnloop.c
@@ -1184,7 +1184,7 @@ isdnloop_command(isdn_ctrl * c, isdnloop_card * card)
}
break;
case ISDN_CMD_DIAL:
- if (!card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING)
+ if (!(card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING))
return -ENODEV;
if (card->leased)
break;
@@ -1210,7 +1210,7 @@ isdnloop_command(isdn_ctrl * c, isdnloop_card * card)
}
break;
case ISDN_CMD_ACCEPTD:
- if (!card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING)
+ if (!(card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING))
return -ENODEV;
if (c->arg < ISDNLOOP_BCH) {
a = c->arg + 1;
@@ -1238,7 +1238,7 @@ isdnloop_command(isdn_ctrl * c, isdnloop_card * card)
}
break;
case ISDN_CMD_ACCEPTB:
- if (!card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING)
+ if (!(card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING))
return -ENODEV;
if (c->arg < ISDNLOOP_BCH) {
a = c->arg + 1;
@@ -1264,7 +1264,7 @@ isdnloop_command(isdn_ctrl * c, isdnloop_card * card)
i = isdnloop_writecmd(cbuf, strlen(cbuf), 0, card);
break;
case ISDN_CMD_HANGUP:
- if (!card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING)
+ if (!(card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING))
return -ENODEV;
if (c->arg < ISDNLOOP_BCH) {
a = c->arg + 1;
@@ -1273,7 +1273,7 @@ isdnloop_command(isdn_ctrl * c, isdnloop_card * card)
}
break;
case ISDN_CMD_SETEAZ:
- if (!card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING)
+ if (!(card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING))
return -ENODEV;
if (card->leased)
break;
@@ -1303,7 +1303,7 @@ isdnloop_command(isdn_ctrl * c, isdnloop_card * card)
}
break;
case ISDN_CMD_SETL2:
- if (!card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING)
+ if (!(card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING))
return -ENODEV;
if ((c->arg & 255) < ISDNLOOP_BCH) {
a = c->arg;
@@ -1395,7 +1395,7 @@ if_readstatus(u_char __user *buf, int len, int id, int channel)
isdnloop_card *card = isdnloop_findcard(id);
if (card) {
- if (!card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING)
+ if (!(card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING))
return -ENODEV;
return (isdnloop_readstatus(buf, len, card));
}
@@ -1410,7 +1410,7 @@ if_sendbuf(int id, int channel, int ack, struct sk_buff *skb)
isdnloop_card *card = isdnloop_findcard(id);
if (card) {
- if (!card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING)
+ if (!(card->flags & ISDNLOOP_FLAGS_RUNNING))
return -ENODEV;
/* ack request stored in skb scratch area */
*(skb->head) = ack;