aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-09-27 14:39:25 -0500
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2012-09-29 14:34:37 -0700
commit1ec9c26ad0890003f2b8a4ab97164f66d5de3f6d (patch)
treece838b41d0535adc7a6dbcf399887fbd5b11eee6 /arch
parentdf69a4627eb5de58ec71fdf6a7b5d0ce9410d57e (diff)
ARM: add v7 multi-platform defconfig
Add a v7 defconfig enabling highbank, socfpga, mvebu, and vexpress platforms and their drivers. Most other options are left to the default. The existing individual platform defconfigs are kept for now as they are a bit different. In some cases, the choices look pretty arbitrary and just copied from other defconfigs. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com> Cc: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@altera.com> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig57
1 files changed, 57 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig b/arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig
new file mode 100644
index 00000000000..159f75fc437
--- /dev/null
+++ b/arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig
@@ -0,0 +1,57 @@
+CONFIG_EXPERIMENTAL=y
+CONFIG_NO_HZ=y
+CONFIG_HIGH_RES_TIMERS=y
+CONFIG_ARCH_MVEBU=y
+CONFIG_MACH_ARMADA_370=y
+CONFIG_MACH_ARMADA_XP=y
+CONFIG_ARCH_HIGHBANK=y
+CONFIG_ARCH_SOCFPGA=y
+# CONFIG_ARCH_VEXPRESS_CORTEX_A5_A9_ERRATA is not set
+CONFIG_ARM_ERRATA_754322=y
+CONFIG_SMP=y
+CONFIG_ARM_ARCH_TIMER=y
+CONFIG_AEABI=y
+CONFIG_HIGHMEM=y
+CONFIG_HIGHPTE=y
+CONFIG_ARM_APPENDED_DTB=y
+CONFIG_VFP=y
+CONFIG_NEON=y
+CONFIG_NET=y
+CONFIG_ATA=y
+CONFIG_SATA_HIGHBANK=y
+CONFIG_NETDEVICES=y
+CONFIG_NET_CALXEDA_XGMAC=y
+CONFIG_SMSC911X=y
+CONFIG_STMMAC_ETH=y
+CONFIG_SERIO_AMBAKMI=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_CONSOLE=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_DW=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_AMBA_PL011=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_AMBA_PL011_CONSOLE=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_OF_PLATFORM=y
+CONFIG_IPMI_HANDLER=y
+CONFIG_IPMI_SI=y
+CONFIG_I2C=y
+CONFIG_I2C_DESIGNWARE_PLATFORM=y
+CONFIG_SPI=y
+CONFIG_SPI_PL022=y
+CONFIG_GPIOLIB=y
+CONFIG_FB=y
+CONFIG_FB_ARMCLCD=y
+CONFIG_FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE=y
+CONFIG_USB=y
+CONFIG_USB_ISP1760_HCD=y
+CONFIG_USB_STORAGE=y
+CONFIG_MMC=y
+CONFIG_MMC_ARMMMCI=y
+CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI=y
+CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI_PLTFM=y
+CONFIG_EDAC=y
+CONFIG_EDAC_MM_EDAC=y
+CONFIG_EDAC_HIGHBANK_MC=y
+CONFIG_EDAC_HIGHBANK_L2=y
+CONFIG_RTC_CLASS=y
+CONFIG_RTC_DRV_PL031=y
+CONFIG_DMADEVICES=y
+CONFIG_PL330_DMA=y