aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/tile/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2011-01-19 19:41:35 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2011-01-21 11:55:31 +0100
commit1c77ff22f539ceaa64ea43d6a26d867e84602cb7 (patch)
treed1623ae6a2f8ed56acbaa03b514e393496c42802 /arch/tile/Kconfig
parent0e155b2ce293382730b8473f6ceeb7ac9b939b7d (diff)
genirq: Remove __do_IRQ
All architectures are finally converted. Remove the cruft. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/tile/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/tile/Kconfig3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/arch/tile/Kconfig b/arch/tile/Kconfig
index 4e8b82bca9e..c16b98c2435 100644
--- a/arch/tile/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/tile/Kconfig
@@ -10,9 +10,6 @@ config GENERIC_CSUM
config GENERIC_HARDIRQS
def_bool y
-config GENERIC_HARDIRQS_NO__DO_IRQ
- def_bool y
-
config GENERIC_IRQ_PROBE
def_bool y