aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/mips/Kbuild.platforms
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>2011-01-04 21:28:14 +0100
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2011-01-18 19:30:24 +0100
commitd4a67d9dc8a5a80c4ec1814791af8c0252c158b8 (patch)
tree28c9797f2ec5bf46325e1d5dd7db675ac0ac6713 /arch/mips/Kbuild.platforms
parent94bb0c1ab293c298a8852e4f10c4215bad6daa9b (diff)
MIPS: Add initial support for the Atheros AR71XX/AR724X/AR931X SoCs
This patch adds initial support for various Atheros SoCs based on the MIPS 24Kc core. The following models are supported at the moment: - AR7130 - AR7141 - AR7161 - AR9130 - AR9132 - AR7240 - AR7241 - AR7242 The current patch contains minimal support only, but the resulting kernel can boot into user-space with using of an initramfs image on various boards which are using these SoCs. Support for more built-in devices and individual boards will be implemented in further patches. Signed-off-by: Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org> Signed-off-by: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com> Cc: Cliff Holden <Cliff.Holden@Atheros.com> Cc: Kathy Giori <Kathy.Giori@Atheros.com> Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1947/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/Kbuild.platforms')
-rw-r--r--arch/mips/Kbuild.platforms1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mips/Kbuild.platforms b/arch/mips/Kbuild.platforms
index 78439b8a83c..7ff9b549204 100644
--- a/arch/mips/Kbuild.platforms
+++ b/arch/mips/Kbuild.platforms
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
platforms += alchemy
platforms += ar7
+platforms += ath79
platforms += bcm47xx
platforms += bcm63xx
platforms += cavium-octeon