aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/blackfin/kernel/traps.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>2008-02-14 19:38:44 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-14 21:17:09 -0800
commitcf28b4863f9ee8f122e8ff3ac0d403e07ba9c6d9 (patch)
tree65c91f6911b34c32e517938289621ce0e7baeaf3 /arch/blackfin/kernel/traps.c
parentc32c2f63a9d6c953aaf168c0b2551da9734f76d2 (diff)
d_path: Make d_path() use a struct path
d_path() is used on a <dentry,vfsmount> pair. Lets use a struct path to reflect this. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build in mm/memory.c] Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de> Acked-by: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com> Acked-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/blackfin/kernel/traps.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/blackfin/kernel/traps.c12
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/arch/blackfin/kernel/traps.c b/arch/blackfin/kernel/traps.c
index 58717cb1970..56a67ab698c 100644
--- a/arch/blackfin/kernel/traps.c
+++ b/arch/blackfin/kernel/traps.c
@@ -126,15 +126,13 @@ static void decode_address(char *buf, unsigned long address)
struct vm_area_struct *vma = vml->vma;
if (address >= vma->vm_start && address < vma->vm_end) {
+ char _tmpbuf[256];
char *name = p->comm;
struct file *file = vma->vm_file;
- if (file) {
- char _tmpbuf[256];
- name = d_path(file->f_dentry,
- file->f_vfsmnt,
- _tmpbuf,
- sizeof(_tmpbuf));
- }
+
+ if (file)
+ name = d_path(&file->f_path, _tmpbuf,
+ sizeof(_tmpbuf));
/* FLAT does not have its text aligned to the start of
* the map while FDPIC ELF does ...