aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mm/mmu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>2011-05-24 17:11:58 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-05-25 08:39:16 -0700
commit1c395176962176660bb108f90e97e1686cfe0d85 (patch)
treedc3b91d8d0d9b00a59f26677cce0f9eb90b1772f /arch/arm/mm/mmu.c
parentff075d605511784c79cbf0ae73d90e07238267b3 (diff)
mm: now that all old mmu_gather code is gone, remove the storage
Fold all the mmu_gather rework patches into one for submission Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Reported-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mm/mmu.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mm/mmu.c2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mm/mmu.c b/arch/arm/mm/mmu.c
index 6cf76b3b68d..08a92368d9d 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mm/mmu.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mm/mmu.c
@@ -31,8 +31,6 @@
#include "mm.h"
-DEFINE_PER_CPU(struct mmu_gather, mmu_gathers);
-
/*
* empty_zero_page is a special page that is used for
* zero-initialized data and COW.