aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:21:06 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-19 17:39:52 +0200
commit2203747c97712975accc5e69bdaf1ad38a691635 (patch)
tree3aac29db151701df240bc8e9a8edd42c4d3ed932 /arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
parentb25c46074a16e261e1fb2baf59578a2ad0cd8ef6 (diff)
ARM: omap: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the omap include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com> Cc: "BenoƮt Cousson" <b-cousson@ti.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com> Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com> Cc: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jean Pihet <j-pihet@ti.com> Cc: J Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com> Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c b/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
index 456049055da..29d838b8bdf 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
@@ -25,13 +25,14 @@
#include <linux/gpio_keys.h>
#include <linux/mmc/host.h>
#include <linux/power/isp1704_charger.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/spi-omap2-mcspi.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/mtd-onenand-omap2.h>
+
#include <asm/system_info.h>
-#include <plat/mcspi.h>
#include "common.h"
#include <plat/dma.h>
#include <plat/gpmc.h>
-#include <plat/onenand.h>
#include <plat/gpmc-smc91x.h>
#include <mach/board-rx51.h>