aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-02-04 09:41:36 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-02-21 17:05:18 -0600
commit230f984662d7e0e4a9597c665fd4f53130666e7d (patch)
tree7882d2ab796b9266db2e06676afd8fef9c418abd /arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include
parent243c86542aeeb41d9ab78d3aa44fa6b4854fdb67 (diff)
ARM: remove disable_fiq and arch_ret_to_user macros
Now that most platforms don't need disable_fiq and arch_ret_to_user macros, we can remove the empty macros or empty entry-macro.S files. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include/mach/entry-macro.S6
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include/mach/entry-macro.S b/arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include/mach/entry-macro.S
index 66ae2d29e77..6b1f088e059 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include/mach/entry-macro.S
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include/mach/entry-macro.S
@@ -10,12 +10,6 @@
#include <mach/bridge-regs.h>
- .macro disable_fiq
- .endm
-
- .macro arch_ret_to_user, tmp1, tmp2
- .endm
-
.macro get_irqnr_preamble, base, tmp
ldr \base, =IRQ_VIRT_BASE
.endm