aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-02-09 22:21:18 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-03-06 21:34:44 -0600
commit4d5fc58dbe34b78157c05b319669bb3e064ba8bd (patch)
treee059d572e3591d9314e712daa19b8adad7671e43 /arch/arm/mach-mmp/include
parentc334bc150524f833db3c76a0aaf55fb5044444e1 (diff)
ARM: remove bunch of now unused mach/io.h files
Now that many platforms don't need mach/io.h, remove the unused ones. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com> Acked-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Acked-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-mmp/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/io.h21
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 21 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/io.h b/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/io.h
deleted file mode 100644
index e7adf3d012c..00000000000
--- a/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/io.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,21 +0,0 @@
-/*
- * linux/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/io.h
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as
- * published by the Free Software Foundation.
- */
-
-#ifndef __ASM_MACH_IO_H
-#define __ASM_MACH_IO_H
-
-#define IO_SPACE_LIMIT 0xffffffff
-
-/*
- * We don't actually have real ISA nor PCI buses, but there is so many
- * drivers out there that might just work if we fake them...
- */
-#define __io(a) __typesafe_io(a)
-#define __mem_pci(a) (a)
-
-#endif /* __ASM_MACH_IO_H */