aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:16:48 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-14 11:18:10 +0200
commit293b2da1b61136813fc2764f43304c66ff8040e9 (patch)
tree0edb35568fa88f853da9c14cd789a8403cda1b9d /arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h
parent2960ed3468773b1a0b2533dd7a562673cc799437 (diff)
ARM: pxa: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the pxa include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il> Acked-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com> Acked-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> Acked-by: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr> Acked-by: Paul Parsons <lost.distance@yahoo.com> Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com> Acked-By: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@openezx.org> Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com> Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com> Cc: Daniel Ribeiro <drwyrm@gmail.com> Cc: Harald Welte <laforge@openezx.org> Cc: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com> Cc: Tomas Cech <sleep_walker@suse.cz> Cc: Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org> Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Samuel Ortiz <samuel@sortiz.org> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com> Cc: openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h b/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h
index 793634c837e..3b58a3b2d7d 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/pxa910.h
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ extern void __init pxa910_init_irq(void);
#include <linux/i2c.h>
#include <linux/i2c/pxa-i2c.h>
#include <mach/devices.h>
-#include <plat/pxa3xx_nand.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/mtd-nand-pxa3xx.h>
extern struct pxa_device_desc pxa910_device_uart1;
extern struct pxa_device_desc pxa910_device_uart2;