aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/openrd-setup.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:21:54 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-19 17:42:17 +0200
commitc02cecb92ed49f36196ee9e29d29c4cfcbad05ae (patch)
tree310a9941c89bc139a863880a09ec4ac91903f04d /arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/openrd-setup.c
parentdb298da2c31e1dcf7c9b7c9cef6217ad3449ebb7 (diff)
ARM: orion: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the orion include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/openrd-setup.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/openrd-setup.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/openrd-setup.c b/arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/openrd-setup.c
index 7e99c3f340f..134ef50d58f 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/openrd-setup.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/openrd-setup.c
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
#include <asm/mach-types.h>
#include <asm/mach/arch.h>
#include <mach/kirkwood.h>
-#include <plat/mvsdio.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/mmc-mvsdio.h>
#include "common.h"
#include "mpp.h"