aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2011-01-04 18:07:14 +0000
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2011-02-17 23:26:55 +0000
commitf4117ac9e237b74afdf5e001d5ea26a4d15e9847 (patch)
treedce3ccceda23d4bf620ec3d025a14773c7c938a8 /arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach
parent6fc31d54443bdc25a8166be15e3920a7e39d195d (diff)
ARM: P2V: separate PHYS_OFFSET from platform definitions
This uncouple PHYS_OFFSET from the platform definitions, thereby facilitating run-time computation of the physical memory offset. Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Magnus Damm <damm@opensource.se> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com> Acked-by: Wan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com> Acked-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Acked-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com> Acked-by: Jiandong Zheng <jdzheng@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/memory.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/memory.h b/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/memory.h
index f45c8e892cb..3a032a67725 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/memory.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/memory.h
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
/*
* Physical DRAM offset.
*/
-#define PHYS_OFFSET UL(0xc0000000)
+#define PLAT_PHYS_OFFSET UL(0xc0000000)
#if !defined(CONFIG_ARCH_CDB89712) && !defined (CONFIG_ARCH_AUTCPU12)