aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>2011-12-19 03:29:16 -0500
committerNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>2012-01-20 19:25:58 -0500
commita570067df9cc1b1821ca5255bbbe8adb67aca199 (patch)
tree68303401d0e4eeca83373155af908a15ac402799 /arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach
parentae940913030386884f259eb4d95ac4d93b57144f (diff)
ARM: big removal of now unused arch_idle()
When this is the only content remaining in mach/system.h then the whole file is removed. Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-and-tested-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/system.h32
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 32 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/system.h b/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/system.h
deleted file mode 100644
index 0e74e1e9cc2..00000000000
--- a/arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/system.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,32 +0,0 @@
-/*
- * arch/arm/mach-clps711x/include/mach/system.h
- *
- * Copyright (C) 2000 Deep Blue Solutions Ltd
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
- * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
- * (at your option) any later version.
- *
- * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
- * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
- * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
- * GNU General Public License for more details.
- *
- * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
- * along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
- * Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA
- */
-#ifndef __ASM_ARCH_SYSTEM_H
-#define __ASM_ARCH_SYSTEM_H
-
-#include <linux/io.h>
-#include <mach/hardware.h>
-#include <asm/hardware/clps7111.h>
-
-static inline void arch_idle(void)
-{
- cpu_do_idle();
-}
-
-#endif