aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/kernel/calls.S
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2010-03-10 15:21:15 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-03-12 15:52:32 -0800
commita4679373cf4ee0e7792dc56205365732b725c2c1 (patch)
tree6cf8040f608ad46ae7c605284af1ca585fb50eaa /arch/arm/kernel/calls.S
parent5d0e52830e9ae09b872567f4aca3dfb5b5918079 (diff)
Add generic sys_old_mmap()
Add a generic implementation of the old mmap() syscall, which expects its argument in a memory block and switch all architectures over to use it. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Reviewed-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Cc: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org> Acked-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Acked-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/kernel/calls.S')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/kernel/calls.S2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/kernel/calls.S b/arch/arm/kernel/calls.S
index 7671e9a7544..37ae301cc47 100644
--- a/arch/arm/kernel/calls.S
+++ b/arch/arm/kernel/calls.S
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@
CALL(sys_swapon)
CALL(sys_reboot)
CALL(OBSOLETE(sys_old_readdir)) /* used by libc4 */
-/* 90 */ CALL(OBSOLETE(old_mmap)) /* used by libc4 */
+/* 90 */ CALL(OBSOLETE(sys_old_mmap)) /* used by libc4 */
CALL(sys_munmap)
CALL(sys_truncate)
CALL(sys_ftruncate)