aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>2011-12-29 13:09:51 +0100
committerMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>2012-05-21 15:09:38 +0200
commitc79095092834a18ae74cfc08def1a5a101dc106c (patch)
treec6cd81c38b92dcdb269288ab9a125bc13f4bb339 /arch/arm/include
parent0a2b9a6ea93650b8a00f9fd5ee8fdd25671e2df6 (diff)
ARM: integrate CMA with DMA-mapping subsystem
This patch adds support for CMA to dma-mapping subsystem for ARM architecture. By default a global CMA area is used, but specific devices are allowed to have their private memory areas if required (they can be created with dma_declare_contiguous() function during board initialisation). Contiguous memory areas reserved for DMA are remapped with 2-level page tables on boot. Once a buffer is requested, a low memory kernel mapping is updated to to match requested memory access type. GFP_ATOMIC allocations are performed from special pool which is created early during boot. This way remapping page attributes is not needed on allocation time. CMA has been enabled unconditionally for ARMv6+ systems. Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> CC: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Tested-by: Rob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org> Tested-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Tested-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org> Tested-by: Robert Nelson <robertcnelson@gmail.com> Tested-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/include/asm/dma-contiguous.h15
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/include/asm/mach/map.h1
2 files changed, 16 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/dma-contiguous.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/dma-contiguous.h
new file mode 100644
index 00000000000..3ed37b4d93d
--- /dev/null
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/dma-contiguous.h
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+#ifndef ASMARM_DMA_CONTIGUOUS_H
+#define ASMARM_DMA_CONTIGUOUS_H
+
+#ifdef __KERNEL__
+#ifdef CONFIG_CMA
+
+#include <linux/types.h>
+#include <asm-generic/dma-contiguous.h>
+
+void dma_contiguous_early_fixup(phys_addr_t base, unsigned long size);
+
+#endif
+#endif
+
+#endif
diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/mach/map.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/mach/map.h
index b36f3654bf5..a6efcdd6fd2 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/asm/mach/map.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/mach/map.h
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ struct map_desc {
#define MT_MEMORY_DTCM 12
#define MT_MEMORY_ITCM 13
#define MT_MEMORY_SO 14
+#define MT_MEMORY_DMA_READY 15
#ifdef CONFIG_MMU
extern void iotable_init(struct map_desc *, int);