aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/include/asm/smp.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>2011-07-20 16:24:14 +0100
committerMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>2011-10-23 13:32:29 +0100
commit292b293ceef2eda1f96f0c90b96e954d7bdabd1c (patch)
tree931da77e74e1aee404ffb61f8ffe2f6acb73f80c /arch/arm/include/asm/smp.h
parent88b6fc8c57055590d8e9538f6faa85483db8c366 (diff)
ARM: gic: consolidate PPI handling
PPI handling is a bit of an odd beast. It uses its own low level handling code and is hardwired to the local timers (hence lacking a registration interface). Instead, switch the low handling to the normal SPI handling code. PPIs are handled by the handle_percpu_devid_irq flow. This also allows the removal of some duplicated code. Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Cc: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Tested-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Tested-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/include/asm/smp.h')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/include/asm/smp.h5
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/smp.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/smp.h
index 0a17b62538c..1e5717afc4a 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/asm/smp.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/smp.h
@@ -99,9 +99,4 @@ extern void platform_cpu_enable(unsigned int cpu);
extern void arch_send_call_function_single_ipi(int cpu);
extern void arch_send_call_function_ipi_mask(const struct cpumask *mask);
-/*
- * show local interrupt info
- */
-extern void show_local_irqs(struct seq_file *, int);
-
#endif /* ifndef __ASM_ARM_SMP_H */