aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>2007-08-12 17:33:16 +0200
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2008-01-28 15:09:35 -0800
commitfa1c114fdaa605496045e56c42d0c8aa4c139e57 (patch)
treedf8345d8ef17cea23da3c0bbe388729b79920bfe /MAINTAINERS
parent3543f8069d3cc932202e64095d1d3986a10d34ed (diff)
[PATCH] Net: add ath5k wireless driver
add ath5k wireless driver Portions of this driver are covered by one or both of the ISC and 3-clause BSD licenses. Specific license information is cited at the top of each file. Acked-by and Signed-off-by information is collected from individual patches as collected in the wireless-2.6 tree prior to upstream submission. Acked-by: Matthew W. S. Bell <mentor@madwifi.org> Acked-by: Michael Taylor <mike.taylor@apprion.com> Acked-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Bradley M. Kuhn <bkuhn@softwarefreedom.org> Signed-off-by: Bruno Randolf <bruno@thinktube.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Young <hidave.darkstar@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Francesco Gringoli <francesco.gringoli@ing.unibs.it> Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net> Signed-off-by: Karen Sandler <karen@softwarefreedom.org> Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl> Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Matt Norwood <norwood@softwarefreedom.org> Signed-off-by: Nick Kossifidis <mickflemm@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Fontana <fontana@softwarefreedom.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Ulrich Meis <meis@nets.rwth-aachen.de> Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS11
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a19469318de..ba05e805868 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -646,6 +646,17 @@ M: ecashin@coraid.com
W: http://www.coraid.com/support/linux
S: Supported
+ATHEROS ATH5K WIRELESS DRIVER
+P: Jiri Slaby
+M: jirislaby@gmail.com
+P: Nick Kossifidis
+M: mickflemm@gmail.com
+P: Luis R. Rodriguez
+M: mcgrof@gmail.com
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+L: ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
+S: Maintained
+
ATL1 ETHERNET DRIVER
P: Jay Cliburn
M: jcliburn@gmail.com