aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>2011-11-18 15:56:06 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-11-19 06:21:38 -0500
commitd633180c20271d3b7c1fabbccbc7c5b30ad12be4 (patch)
tree2c573a6a07e454bd46e228feb902ad694d4d0275 /MAINTAINERS
parenta5c86e986f0b2fe779f13cf53ce6e9f467b03950 (diff)
Xen: update MAINTAINER info
No longer at Citrix, still interested in Xen. Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com> Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 48fe11cc230..1e7cc42a69b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4950,7 +4950,7 @@ F: drivers/char/ppdev.c
F: include/linux/ppdev.h
PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
-M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
+M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
M: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
M: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
M: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
@@ -7402,8 +7402,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*
XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
-M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
L: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Supported