aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2011-11-07 12:27:23 -0800
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2011-11-07 12:27:23 -0800
commitd30cc16c8e48368e0518f4975a78711e53e14a0f (patch)
tree26b57f7ab5a963cc3d6c57dff6951bd930875583 /MAINTAINERS
parent41eb2d813f558900884e240c2f723e36c7bd151f (diff)
parenta1bcc1dcef8451b4291ea2a1b2677cb194102952 (diff)
Merge branch 'fixes-modulesplit' into fixes
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS34
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 03067f549b8..9fb6bd96f8a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1716,6 +1716,7 @@ F: include/linux/can.h
F: include/linux/can/core.h
F: include/linux/can/bcm.h
F: include/linux/can/raw.h
+F: include/linux/can/gw.h
CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
@@ -2386,7 +2387,7 @@ F: include/linux/netfilter_bridge/ebt_*.h
F: net/bridge/netfilter/ebt*.c
ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
-M: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
M: Dustin Kirkland <kirkland@canonical.com>
L: ecryptfs@vger.kernel.org
W: https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
@@ -2467,8 +2468,6 @@ L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c
-F: drivers/edac/edac_mce.c
-F: include/linux/edac_mce.h
EDAC-I82975X
M: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
@@ -2492,6 +2491,13 @@ W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/r82600_edac.c
+EDAC-SBRIDGE
+M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/edac/sb_edac.c
+
EDIROL UA-101/UA-1000 DRIVER
M: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -3013,6 +3019,13 @@ F: Documentation/hw_random.txt
F: drivers/char/hw_random/
F: include/linux/hw_random.h
+HARDWARE SPINLOCK CORE
+M: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwspinlock.txt
+F: drivers/hwspinlock/hwspinlock_*
+F: include/linux/hwspinlock.h
+
HARMONY SOUND DRIVER
M: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
L: linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3205,8 +3218,7 @@ IA64 (Itanium) PLATFORM
M: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
M: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
L: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.ia64-linux.org/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/ia64/
@@ -4465,11 +4477,9 @@ F: Documentation/networking/vxge.txt
F: drivers/net/ethernet/neterion/
NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
-P: Rusty Russell
-P: Marc Boucher
-P: James Morris
P: Harald Welte
P: Jozsef Kadlecsik
+M: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
M: Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net>
L: netfilter-devel@vger.kernel.org
L: netfilter@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4710,6 +4720,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/video/omap2/
F: Documentation/arm/OMAP/DSS
+OMAP HARDWARE SPINLOCK SUPPORT
+M: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
+L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/hwspinlock/omap_hwspinlock.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/hwspinlock.c
+
OMAP MMC SUPPORT
M: Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6683,7 +6700,6 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/8390/ne-h8300.c
UDF FILESYSTEM
M: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
-W: http://linux-udf.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/filesystems/udf.txt
F: fs/udf/