aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2011-11-29 14:50:17 +0000
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2011-11-29 14:50:17 +0000
commit98014be39bda8277a5ad130bb274ed6eb18b74df (patch)
tree974620a47c9350ff9b3c06ffd2b49470bbda72ab /MAINTAINERS
parent55135dfbf3dd83cb3e98deed8271b62d188404e1 (diff)
parent6e2a587eb99267367409097b70cb2d61b09e5269 (diff)
Merge branch 'defconfigs-for-arnd' of git://git.linaro.org/people/triad/linux-stericsson into fixes
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS30
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8962427a4d4..66c1304ee25 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1797,6 +1797,14 @@ F: include/net/cfg80211.h
F: net/wireless/*
X: net/wireless/wext*
+CHAR and MISC DRIVERS
+M: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
+M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/char-misc.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/char/*
+F: drivers/misc/*
+
CHECKPATCH
M: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
S: Supported
@@ -1935,9 +1943,11 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/connector/
CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
-M: Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
+M: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
M: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
L: containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
+L: cgroups@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tj/cgroup.git
S: Maintained
F: include/linux/cgroup*
F: kernel/cgroup*
@@ -2592,7 +2602,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/i825xx/eexpress.*
ETHERNET BRIDGE
-M: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org>
+M: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
L: bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net:Bridge
@@ -3726,7 +3736,7 @@ F: fs/jbd2/
F: include/linux/jbd2.h
JSM Neo PCI based serial card
-M: Breno Leitao <leitao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Lucas Tavares <lucaskt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/tty/serial/jsm/
@@ -4312,6 +4322,7 @@ MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
M: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
M: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
M: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
+L: cgroups@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: mm/memcontrol.c
@@ -4345,7 +4356,7 @@ MIPS
M: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
W: http://www.linux-mips.org/
-T: git git://git.linux-mips.org/pub/scm/linux.git
+T: git git://git.linux-mips.org/pub/scm/ralf/linux.git
Q: http://patchwork.linux-mips.org/project/linux-mips/list/
S: Supported
F: Documentation/mips/
@@ -4478,7 +4489,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/
NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
-M: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org>
+M: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
L: netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: net/sched/sch_netem.c
@@ -4955,7 +4966,7 @@ F: drivers/char/ppdev.c
F: include/linux/ppdev.h
PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
-M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
+M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
M: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
M: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
M: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
@@ -5993,7 +6004,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/misc/sisusbvga/
SKGE, SKY2 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS
-M: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org>
+M: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
@@ -7407,8 +7418,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*
XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
-M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
L: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Supported
@@ -7441,7 +7452,8 @@ F: drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
XFS FILESYSTEM
P: Silicon Graphics Inc
-M: Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
+M: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
+M: Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
M: xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
L: xfs@oss.sgi.com
W: http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs