aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2009-10-12 14:38:08 +0100
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2009-10-12 14:38:08 +0100
commitedc72786d208e77db94f84dcb0d166c0d23d82f7 (patch)
tree6fd32770f9cb2f1a888775514294d60aecba5245 /MAINTAINERS
parent6a5e293f1b34920c69a932ce37b4a4714a428dc7 (diff)
parent4367216a099b4df3fa2c4f2b086cda1a1e9afc4e (diff)
Merge branch 'fix' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS25
1 files changed, 24 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1401a85b93a..ff968842ce5 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1236,6 +1236,13 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/tg3.*
+BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
+P: Jing Huang
+M: huangj@brocade.com
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/bfa/
+
BSG (block layer generic sg v4 driver)
M: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2063,7 +2070,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: fs/*
FINTEK F75375S HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
-M: Riku Voipio <riku.vipio@iki.fi>
+M: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/hwmon/f75375s.c
@@ -3648,6 +3655,13 @@ F: Documentation/blockdev/nbd.txt
F: drivers/block/nbd.c
F: include/linux/nbd.h
+NETWORK DROP MONITOR
+M: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+W: https://fedorahosted.org/dropwatch/
+F: net/core/drop_monitor.c
+
NETWORKING [GENERAL]
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3978,6 +3992,7 @@ F: drivers/block/paride/
PARISC ARCHITECTURE
M: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
M: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
+M: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>
L: linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kyle/parisc-2.6.git
@@ -4643,6 +4658,14 @@ F: drivers/ata/
F: include/linux/ata.h
F: include/linux/libata.h
+SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps iSCSI - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
+P: Jayamohan Kallickal
+M: jayamohank@serverengines.com
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.serverengines.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
+
SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
M: Sathya Perla <sathyap@serverengines.com>
M: Subbu Seetharaman <subbus@serverengines.com>