aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/snvs-rtc.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorShawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>2012-10-04 17:13:49 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-06 03:05:01 +0900
commit179a502f8c4605c502f798e18f66ae096fe42402 (patch)
treec0cf9d17799cf41b9d80a51338bfcb6f6c88036d /Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/snvs-rtc.txt
parent7418a1198991beb5bf6656b2ac0bcbde378c5539 (diff)
rtc: snvs: add Freescale rtc-snvs driver
Add an RTC driver for Freescale Secure Non-Volatile Storage (SNVS) Low Power (LP) RTC. Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/snvs-rtc.txt')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/snvs-rtc.txt1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/snvs-rtc.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/snvs-rtc.txt
new file mode 100644
index 00000000000..fb61ed77ada
--- /dev/null
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/snvs-rtc.txt
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+See Documentation/devicetree/bindings/crypto/fsl-sec4.txt for details.