aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS
blob: bf3de21ceb6aad9bfa39e84495fa8f0f3acd10ab (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
This file lists people who have contributed to libpcap:

The current maintainers:
	Bill Fenner			<fenner@research.att.com>
	Assar Westerlund	 	<assar@sics.se>
	Alexey Kuznetsov		<kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru>
	Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino	<itojun@iijlab.net>
	Guy Harris	 		<guy@alum.mit.edu>
	Torsten Landschoff	 	<torsten@debian.org>
	Michael Richardson	 	<mcr@sandelman.ottawa.on.ca>
	Sebastian Krahmer		<krahmer@cs.uni-potsdam.de>

Additional people who have contributed patches:

	Arkadiusz Miskiewicz		<misiek@pld.org.pl>
	Armando L. Caro Jr.		<acaro@mail.eecis.udel.edu>
	Fulvio Risso			<risso@polito.it>
	Charles M. Hannum		<mycroft@netbsd.org>
	Chris G. Demetriou		<cgd@netbsd.org>
	Chris Pepper			<pepper@mail.reppep.com>
	Darren Reed			<darrenr@reed.wattle.id.au>
	Franz Schaefer			<schaefer@mond.at>
	Greg Troxel			<gdt@ir.bbn.com>
	Hyung Sik Yoon			<hsyn@kr.ibm.com>
	Igor Khristophorov		<igor@atdot.org>
	Jason R. Thorpe			<thorpej@zembu.com>
	Javier Achirica			<achirica@ttd.net>
	Jefferson Ogata			<jogata@nodc.noaa.gov>
	Juergen Schoenwaelder		<schoenw@ibr.cs.tu-bs.de>
	Klaus Klein			<kleink@netbsd.org>
	Lorenzo Cavallaro		<sullivan@sikurezza.org>
	Love Hörnquist-Åstrand		<lha@stacken.kth.se>
	Marcus Felipe Pereira		<marcus@task.com.br>
	Martin Husemann			<martin@netbsd.org>
	Monroe Williams			<monroe@pobox.com>
	Olaf Kirch			<okir@caldera.de>
	Onno van der Linden		<onno@simplex.nl>
	Pavel Kankovsky			<kan@dcit.cz>
	Peter Jeremy			<peter.jeremy@alcatel.com.au>
	Rafal Maszkowski		<rzm@icm.edu.pl>
	Rick Jones			<raj@cup.hp.com>
	Scott Barron			<sb125499@ohiou.edu>
	Scott Gifford			<sgifford@tir.com>
	Stefan Hudson			<hudson@mbay.net>
	Tony Li				<tli@jnx.com>
	Uns Lider			<unslider@miranda.org>
	Uwe Girlich			<Uwe.Girlich@philosys.de>
	Xianjie Zhang			<xzhang@cup.hp.com>

The original LBL crew:
	Steve McCanne
	Craig Leres
	Van Jacobson